The Diocese of Menevia School of Evangelisation & Catechetics (DOMSEC)
Connect with Us:            
Home       Contact Us
Livestream
Past Events
Lenten Day of Recollection
Saturday, 27 February, 2021, 10.00 AM UK TIME
The Year Of The Word: ONLINE SCRIPTURE DAY OF REFLECTION
Creation and the Revelation of the Trinity in Genesis
Saturday, 20 February, 2021, 11AM - 1PM UK TIME
The Year of the Word: ONLINE SCRIPTURE DAY OF REFLECTION
The Book of Revelation: Signs and Symbols for Understanding the Bible
Saturday, 16 January, 2021, 11AM - 1PM UK TIME
Advent Day Of Recollection
Saturday, 12 December, 2020, 10 AM UK TIME
Bereavement Service
Saturday, 5 December, 2020, 11 AM UK TIME
Year Of The Word
“The Lamb Of God” In The Gospel Of John
Saturday, 21 November, 2020, 11AM - 1PM UK TIME
Year Of The Word
A Look At Luke: History, Theology And Biography
Saturday, 17 October, 2020, 11AM - 1PM UK TIME
Marian Day Of Recollection
Saturday, 10 October, 2020, 10.00 AM UK TIME
Year Of The Word
Jesus In The Gospel Of Mark: A Teacher With Authority
Saturday, 19 September, 2020, 11.00 AM UK TIME
Year Of The Word
A Journey Through The Gospel Of Matthew
Saturday, 22 August, 2020, 11.00 AM UK TIME

 


 

Scripture, Spirituality and Evangelisation
New Evangelisation
TUESDAY, 19TH MAY 2020, 7PM - 9PM
WEDNESDAY 20TH MAY 2020, 7PM - 9PM
TUESDAY, 26TH MAY 2020, 7PM - 9PM
WEDNESDAY 27TH MAY 2020, 7PM - 9PM
TUESDAY, 2ND JUNE 2020, 7PM - 9PM
WEDNESDAY, 3RD JUNE 2020, 7PM - 9PM
TUESDAY, 9TH JUNE 2020, 7PM - 9PM
WEDNESDAY, 10TH JUNE 2020, 7PM - 9PM
TUESDAY, 16TH JUNE 2020, 7PM - 9PM